top of page

Here we go!

I have a lot to share, but never blogged before, so please be patient with me. :-) Thanks for joining me in this adventure. Of course, my goal is to share coaching tips to jazz up your marriage.


I've thought about starting a blog a long time ago, but hesitated. This time, I'm stepping out of the comfort zone and into the blogging zone.


As you know, I've authored 3 books:

(2014) Five Ways to Jazz Up Your Marriage

(2015) Five Ways to Reduce Fighting in Your Marriage

(2016) Reboot Your Marriage


My new book will be available on August 1st! It is entitled, The WE Couple in a ME World: Become a Kingdom Power Couple. It was actually scheduled to launch at the end of 2017, but a variety of things happened that caused delays, but here we go!


I'm excited about this book because it is written in a 40-day devotional format. Couples can engage the material together and/or join other couples for lively discussion. The book also embraces the Purpose-Driven paradigm which has grown many Christians and Churches around the world. These principles will for sure grow your marriage as well!


What is the Purpose-Driven paradigm? Rick Warren from Saddleback Church listed them as Worship, Fellowship, Discipleship, Ministry, and Mission. In his book, The Purpose-Driven Life, Pastor Rick asserted that when a person or church incorporates these five driving forces in balance, the life of a Christian or lives within a church will flourish and become purposeful, resulting in lasting impact for themselves, the people around them, and among people groups worldwide. I took that concept and applied them to married couples.


I will walk you step by step to becoming a WE Couple in a ME World and a Kingdom Power Couple!


Jazzing Up Marriages,

Coach Glen




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page